Come grow with us...

Online Banking

Learn More


Our Staff

Wanda A. Miller, Manager
Shelia Ellis, Loan Officer

Member Service Representatives

Linda Campbell

Charlotte Brown 

Delaina Harden

Karissa Bono


Board of Directors

Mike Pelton, Chairman
Teresa Roberts, Treasurer
Leanne Guest, Supervisory Committee Chairman
Carol Smith, Loan Committee Chairman
Dianne Haire, Supervisory Committee
Frank Godwin, Loan Committee